Damage Repair Leave-In Conditioner 150ml

Damage Repair Leave-In Conditioner 150ml is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_AU, sid_1430151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 233ms
  • reviews, product
A multi-use treatment proven to reduce frizz by 88% after 1 use & reduce hair damage by 70% after 1 use* Read More

Details

Item No: 1430151

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability: 

Currently unavailable online. Check in-store.

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Available For International Shipping: 
no
Please notify me when this product is back in stock.
Please verify that you are not a robot

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

View Similar Products

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Product Details

Formulated with Australian Macadamia Oil, Hyaluronic Acid & Panthenol to instantly hydrate, reduce frizz & nourish hair. With a warm fragrance of Lavender , Cedarwood & Bergamot. Multiple Uses: After heat styling to smooth flyaways & moisturise ends, after shampooing to smooth & hydrate or as a pre shampoo treatment.

Dermatologically Tested & suitable for all skin types.

*Results based on an independent laboratory study.

Australian Made & Owned
100% Vegan
Sulphate & Silicone Free
Tube & cap made with minimum 70% recycled plastic
Proven to reduce frizz by 88% after 1 use*
Proven to reduce hair damage by 70% after 1 use*

  • A'kin Tried and Tested


OUR BRAND ETHOS

Dermatologically Tested
100% Vegan
Australian Made & Owned
30+ Years Natural Beauty Expertise
80% Kerbside Recyclable
Made from 100% PCR Materials
Dermatologically Tested
100% Vegan
Australian Made & Owned
30+ Years Natural Beauty Expertise
80% Kerbside Recyclable
Made from 100% PCR Materials
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay less frizz I’m loving A’kin Damage repair leave in conditioner. My hair has a lot of damage from bleach it in the past and my hair gets frizzy. After using it for a while my hair is looking and feeling so much better and not as dry and reduced how frizzy it is. Love the fragrance of Lavender, Cedarwood & Bergamot smells great. I also love that it’s Australian made and made with 100% recycled packaging. I received this product from A'Kin to review
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic leave in conditioner I have used this product 1 x week for the last 2 weeks and I’m already pleasantly surprised. Being a swimmer and having dyed hair I require a lot of moisturizer and strong conditioning products to keep my hair from being straw dry. I ran this through the ends and mid section of my hair and it feels fantastic. Less frizz and hair so soft and without feeling greasy or built up with too much product . I received the product from A’kin to review.
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for damaged/broken ends I am loving A’kin’s Damage Repair Leave in Conditioner! I have bleach damaged ends and I love to use the leave in conditioner twice a week, just on my ends. It does wonders helping to repair/soften my damaged ends without them feeling heavy/oily! It also has a lovely scent that lingers - not too overpowering, but just… nice! I received this product from A'kin to review.
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effortless Haircare Magic Akin's Damage Repair Leave-In Conditioner is the ultimate game-changer in this range. An impeccable Australian-made gem that's stolen my heart. The aroma is delightful, and the outcome? Impressive! Managing my hair has never been easier; it's now a breeze post-shower. This easy-to-use gem is a real winner, simplifying my routine and leaving my hair effortlessly manageable. A must-have for anyone seeking hair transformation!I received this product from A'Kin to review
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from anti frizz for wavy hair i have never owned or used a leave in conditioner because my hair is pretty fine but its exactly what my hair needed. I have pretty wavy hair so its susceptible to getting dry easily so any extra hydration in my hair is always great as it always has a habit of turning frizzy. i thought this left my hair looking healthy and less frizzy. I received this product from A'Kin to review.
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great leave-in conditioner Love this product! Makes my hair feel so smooth and silky after, also helps with my dry scalp
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time saver As someone who regularly dyes their hair blonde and has a busy lifestyle, I understand the struggle of finding practical and effective hair care products. That's why I highly recommend this leave-in conditioner that has multiple uses and has worked wonders for my dry and damaged hair. Not only can it be used as a pre-shampoo treatment, but it can also be used as a mask to hydrate and smooth hair after shampooing. Additionally, it has an extra use of smoothing flyaways and moisturising ends after heat styling. The Australian macadamia oil, hyaluronic acid, and panthenol in its formulation have left my hair more moisturised and manageable. I love the fragrance of lavender, cedarwood, and bergamot and the sleek and elegant design of the tube. Overall, I highly recommend this Australian-made and owned product. I received this product from A'Kin to review.
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for damaged hair I've always been a big fan of Akin's leave in conditioner, I've been using the new damage repair leave-in conditioner and its my new favourite. After showering and towel drying my hair, i put some of the leave in conditioner on the ends of my hair and it leaves my hair feeling soft and smooth. Its honestly my new favourite leave in conditioner and its affordable too. I received this product from A'Kin to review but would definitely repurchase!!
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooths hair extensions Big fan! I have coloured hair and extensions, so find my natural hair can look wispy and fly-away. This leave-in conditioner is great for taming my hair for drying. I add a small amount (from a very generous sized bottle) and put through the top layers only of my hair when it's damp - then dry as normal. I can see and feel a smoother result, without any greasiness. I was gifted a sample from A'kin to review, but I will definitely continue to use.
Date published: 2023-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and supple, hardworking and humble. This leave-in conditioner applies easily and dries light-weight, doing all the things that it says it will. I LOVE how many uses this product has. Being able to use it as a treatment prior to shampooing, a leave-in treatment after conditioning OR as a styling product is incredible. It saves both space in my cupboard and money in my pocket. The scent is mild but lovely - nothing tacky and synthetic. Really loving having this product in my tool kit. I received this product from A'Kin to review
Date published: 2023-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leave in Repair Dream! I have been using the leave in conditioner in conjunction with the shampoo and conditioner for the past 2 weeks and I rarely use matching products. This has been a pleasure and a delight to use together! As a 'bottle' blonde who has thin hair, my hair needs very specific products and this leave in conditioner is delicious, it doesn't leave my hair heavy or weighed down, it feels like its actually hydrating it. I received this product from A'Kin to review and I will purchasing this 100% again!
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry and damaged hair I've just started using the A'kin damage repair leave-in conditioner and have noticed a difference straight away. It combines really well with the A'kin damage repair shampoo. My hair looks and feels stronger and healthier after using a combination of the two products with lesss frizz. I also love that it's made from Australian ingredients and is sustainably made from recycled products with no silicone or sulphate. It's not quite made from 100% recycled material like the shampoo, but it's still more sustinably made than other similar products. The macadamia oil, lavender, cedarwood and bergamot are in both the shampoo and conditioner, so you don't get two clashing fragrances or oils, they work together to leave your hair looking and feeling great. I received this product from A'Kin to review
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Holy Grail A'kin Damage Repair Leave-In Conditioner is a true game-changer for anyone seeking a quick and effective solution to damaged hair. With its lightweight formula, this leave-in conditioner delivers on its promises of repairing and fortifying strands without the need to rinse. The conditioner is enriched with natural ingredients, leaving my hair feeling nourished, soft, and remarkably more manageable. I particularly appreciate its ability to detangle my hair, reducing breakage even during styling. The leave-in formula doesn't weigh down my locks, and it imparts a healthy shine that lasts throughout the day. I received this product from A'Kin to review
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have used the shampoo, conditioner and leave-in conditioner combo for a couple of weeks now. I'm quite happy with the result I'm seeing. My hair is a bit fuzzy and dry from all the hair dye. After using the combo my hair is smoother. Certainly the conditioners contribute more to the result and I love the fragrance this leave-in conditioner leaves in my hair. It's not greasy at all and makes my hair looks fine. *I received this product from A'Kin to review
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is the ultimate for curly hair. This is the best product on the market for long curly hair. I know as I have tried them all. Consequently, I have many trialled products only partially used as they were not up to scratch. I panicked when your product was off the shelves luckily you were only changing the packaging.
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A'kin Damage Repair Leave in conditioner OMG, this is just pure magic , the first time in my 52 years of life , I have no frizz It is so weightless in my hair as well I am shook Whoever created this magic is just pure genius Thankyou A'kin ❤️ Definitely going to try other products in this brand Hallelujah
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product as always. Love the new look! Amazing product, love the whole range. My hair is smooth and easier to manage.
Date published: 2023-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nourishing and restorative! From the very first treatment, I noticed an immediate difference in the look and feel of my hair. Fast forward a few weeks, I'm so happy with how much healthier, hydrated and stronger my dry hair has become. Definitely recommend this one!
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoother hair, less frizz! Great on wet or dry hair, leaves my hair soft and frizz free! Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2023-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice soft ends I found this product to have a nice smell and was pleasant to use. It helped with frizziness and I had a soft feeling to the ends of my hair. I received this product from A'Kin to review.
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No wash condition I used this in conjunction with the damage repair shampoo and conditioner. Love the lightweight smell with notes of lavender and cedarwood (reminds me a little of baby powder). The conditioner is like a cream and gets rid of frizz, it also leaves my hair more moisturised. I like how I can use this after heat styling to make sure my hair doesn't dry out after styling. I received this product from A'Kin to review
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using the Damage Repair Shampoo, Conditioner and Leave-in Conditioner for the past few weeks and have noticed a big reduction in the amount of frizz in my wavy hair. The leave-in conditioner is pleasantly scented and not overpowering and you don’t need much to add the extra hydration to your hair. It is Australian made, vegan and contains no sulphate or silicones which my hair loves. I received this product from A'Kin to review.
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works well I received this product from A'Kin to review. My hair has been through the works. bleached and dyed over and over within the past 4 years so you can bet my hair is dry and very damaged. So when I got the chance to trial a shampoo & conditioner that has a 70 percent reduction in hair breakage I jumped at it. I’ve never used a leave in conditioner before so I was excited to trial one. I’m still unsure if it was suppose to be used all over or just on the tips of my hair (which is what I did) but it worked really well. My hair was softer and looked so much stronger. My main concern is that the fragrances weren’t labeled in the ingredients section. I’m allergic to anything lavender and I didn’t notice that it was a used ingredient until I read the side of the bottle. Unfortunately I had to stop using it for that reason.
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great! I received this product a few weeks ago and have used it nearly daily since. As I have dry curly hair this is product is not correct for my hair type, but did keep my curls fresh (along with my normal products) for about 2 hours before going frizzy. It smells really good and was my favourite out of the 3 products. I received this product from A’kin to review
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New hair routine The leavein conditioner maintains my friz and hydrates my hair. Combined with the shampoo, conditioner and leave in conditioner, ny hair has been so soft ans stronger than ever before. It's holding more moisture to reduce my fizzy hair and have noticed less breakage of hair in my hard brush. Will definitely be keeping this as part of my hair routine. I received this product from A'kin to review.
Date published: 2023-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product! This a really good product. Can be used on wet or dry hair although i prefer how it feels on wet hair. It makes my hair feel so smooth, frizz free and tangle free. Love that this product has no silicones or sulphate. I received this product from A’kin to review.
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for frizzy hair I have been using this product with the A'kin shampoo and conditioner for the past couple of weeks now. I've never really used a leave-in conditioner but I've been liking how it leaves my hair feeling smooth and strong. I have tried it a few different ways as suggested in the instructions for use.. my ideal use is after heat styling as it leaves my hair feeling softer and gets rid of all the frizzy bits! I received this product from A'Kin to review
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Akin Leave In Conditioner I have been using this leave in conditioner for a few weeks now. My hair is usually quite dry however gets greasy on the scalp and is damaged from hair dye. This product has been great, my hair feels moisturised and has more volume, there is quality ingredients and this shampoo smells great. I have also noticed that it is not too heavy and a little bit goes a long way. I have noticed I also have less flyaway, frizz and hear breakage. I was given a sample of this product to trial and review
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cheaper buying from Woolies I received 2 x HALF SIZED tubes! I thought I was getting a bargain ordering from the website directly, instead of buying from Woolies. Disappointed
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sleek and smooth I have been on the look out for a really good leave in conditioner that leaves my hair feeling smooth, shiny, frizz-free, and keeps my curls in check! I think this product is definitely a good contender, I just with there was more product in the container. I received this product from A'Kin to review.
Date published: 2023-12-01
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_AU, sid_1430151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product