Daily Shine Conditioner 375ml

$19.95
Or 4 payments of $4.99 with Afterpay
Daily Shine Conditioner 375ml is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_1430140, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 251ms
  • reviews, product
A sulphate & silicone free conditioner for all hair types to boost shine & support hair health. Proven to increase shine by 28% after 1 use & deliver instantly smoother hair after 1 wash* Read More

Details

Item No: 1430140

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability: 

In Stock

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Available For International Shipping: 
no

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

$19.95
Or 4 payments of $4.99 with Afterpay

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Product Details

Formulated with Australian Jojoba Oil, Yerba Mate & Niacinamide to deeply nourish for healthy looking hair & maximum shine. Featuring a luxurious fragrance of Geranium, Cedarwood & Patchouli. For best results use in conjunction with A'kin Daily Shine Shampoo & to further enhance your routine try our Daily Shine Hair Mask.

Dermatologically Tested & suitable for all skin types.

*Results based on an independent laboratory study.

Australian Made & Owned
100% Vegan
Sulphate & Silicone Free
100% recycled packaging
Proven to increase shine by 28% after 1 use
Proven to deliver instantly smoother hair after 1 wash*

  • A'kin Tried and Tested


OUR BRAND ETHOS

Dermatologically Tested
100% Vegan
Australian Made & Owned
30+ Years Natural Beauty Expertise
80% Kerbside Recyclable
Made from 100% PCR Materials
Dermatologically Tested
100% Vegan
Australian Made & Owned
30+ Years Natural Beauty Expertise
80% Kerbside Recyclable
Made from 100% PCR Materials
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Australian product I was sold on this product before I even used it. It is Australian made and owned and uses native Australian products, the container is made from 100% recycled materials and is also recyclable and it is vegan. I have very fine hair that is pretty smooth but the conditioner did make my hair even smoother, with a lovely shine. I also found my hair was easy to style after using the conditioner. The container was easy to open and the conditioner was a nice consistency and was easy to apply. I did find it took a little longer than normal to wash out any residue. The unique ingredients give the conditioner a distinctive fragrance that is not over powering. Overall I was happy with this conditioner.
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, effective & smells great! LOVE LOVE LOVE the fact that this is sulphate & silicon free!!! And the immediately shine & smoothness after use is magical! I used this is conjunction with the shampoo. And the smell! So fresh and invigorating. And I believe the price is so affordable for the quantity and quality of these products too. I’ll definitely keep using this! I received this product from A'Kin to review
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I have to say I like this product. I live in a humid area and my hair can get frizzy after washing. This conditioner really helped with that. I found my hair to be less frizzy. My hair felt soft and manageable, nice shine. Geranium is one of my favourite oils so I could really pick up on that fragrance and the Cederwood. Packaging: I like the colours but prefer soft tubes as it's easier for travelling. Happy to know they use 100% post-consumer recycled plastic for the packaging. I was gifted this product to sample and review.
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural winner I have colour-damaged hair so I regularly use conditioner to rehydrate and protect my hair. This conditioner felt lovely to use but I needed to leave it on for 2-3 minutes to get the real benefits of my hair feeling much softer and looking shinier after use. I value the fact that it's Australian-made and all-natural ingredients. I was gifted this item for review.
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Silky and smooth I’ve been using this conditioner for a couple of weeks now and my hair looks so shiny and smooth! Love the scent of the conditioner, so natural and luxurious! I will definitely continue to use this product and recommend it to my family and friends. I received this product from A’Kin to review.
Date published: 2023-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydrating and smells amazing! I have been using this product for a little while now and always after the daily shine shampoo and I have noticed my normally dull, dry hair to be so much healthier! The texture has gone from course to soft and bouncy. It smells amazing too and very much like a salon scent which is nice to have at home. I was gifted this product to trial and review
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A beautiful conditioner This conditioner is a luxurious treat for your hair. With a rich, creamy texture, it effortlessly detangles and hydrates, leaving locks irresistibly soft. The divine fragrance adds a touch of indulgence to your routine. Though a bit on the pricey side, the salon-quality results make it a worthwhile investment for maintaining silky, nourished strands. I received this product from A'Kin to review
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Conditioning restored My hair loved this product as it gets greasy easily & I wash my hair everyday & the akin daily shine conditioner made my hair feel & look conditioned.
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Affordable and Australian I take my hair care very seriously as i have ultra long hair and am a model. I'm also passionate about the environment which is why i was thrilled to try this product is vegan, Australian made and owned with local ingredients and no nasty sulphates! The smell of australian natives was so pleasant and not overpowering, it left my hair less frizzy and with a visible shine feeling silky smooth, making it feel lighter and easier to style. I used this in conjunction with the matching shampoo first and hair mask which really complimented the end results of smooth, shiny, silky hair. I received this product from A'Kin to review
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural but effective This conditioner really gave my hair a gorgeous natural shine and silky smooth feel. I really enjoyed this natural and vegan formula - the formula is also silicone free which i found to leave my hair looking more voluminous and not weighed down. I applied the conditioner to the lengths of my hair after shampooing with the accompanying shampoo and let it sit before rinsing out. My hair felt clean, super soft and silky. Once dry, my hair also had a really lovely shine to it. I really enjoyed this shampoo from A'Kin. The natural formula smells great and has a nice consistency. I found it to cleanse my hair really well without stripping it or leaving it dry. The formula rinsed out really nicely and immediately, my hair felt soft and smooth. Upon drying, my hair had a really nice shine and it looked healthy. I like that its silicone free so it doesnt weigh down my hair. I received this product from A'Kin to review
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Salon finish!! This is such a great smelling product, patchouli is a favourite of mine. Great that’s it’s an Australian made and owned product that has no nasty ingredients. Having curly hair it’s really hard to find products that work well with it. This product definitely makes my hair shine but for me I need a bit more moisture. My daughter’s hair it’s great in it makes her hair look like she had a salon wash and blow dry so I’ll definitely be continuing using this on her. I received this product from A'Kin to review.
Date published: 2023-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick results I have been using the Akin daily shine conditioner along with the daily shine shampoo and have found that these are the perfect duo in having shiny hair. The conditioner has kept my hair feeling soft while looking shiny after using the product. My hair stays feeling smooth while taming the frizz I have from damage.quick results. I'm very happy with this !! I received this product from A'Kin to review
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A gorgeous conditioner I have enjoyed using the A'kin Daily Shine Conditioner! This is the perfect accompaniment to the shampoo, and much like the shampoo, this comes in a clear bottle with a lid that you push down to get the product out. This also carries the same beautiful scent made of geranium, cedarwood and patchouli. Like the shampoo, it also has a mix of Australian jojoba oil, yerba mate and niacinamide to add shine to the hair. The conditioner has a light to medium consistency and spreads easily over the strands. I've been using this for a few weeks, and I feel like this has been helpful for keeping my hair soft and shiny, but without adding any volume to it. There is still about the same amount of fall out, but otherwise, it's been a positive experience! I received this product from A'Kin to review.
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shiny hair and smooth ends! Used along side the shampoo this conditioner has a good boost of nutrients for the end of my hair. I only use a very small amount otherwise it can make my hair oily. It has a lovely scent and definitely has been keeping the ends of my hairy shiny and hydrated. I love the handy size and that it comes in an easy to squeeze container. I was given a product sample to trial and review.
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shine but did nothing for my frizziness I found this conditioner to be lovely and rich when applied, although I was not a fan of the fragrance which I found to be quite artificial. It detangled my thick and curly hair beautifully in the shower and definitely enhanced shine. But unfortunately it didn't smooth my frizziness, in fact it was worse than other conditioners I have used. It has been very humid in Sydney lately, so I will persevere but didn't see the immediately smoothing results the product claims to have. I received this product from A'Kin to review
Date published: 2023-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very smooth, Thick and Leaves your hair so soft I have been using this condition for 2 weeks. It leaves my hair smelling great, tangle free and so shiny and soft. The conditioner is thick and hence you don't need to use a lot of it to get great results. I'm a first-time user of this conditioner and I will continue to use it on my hair. I received this product from A'Kin to review.
Date published: 2023-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight The Daily Shine Conditioner is a game-changer. My hair felt silkier right after using it, and the shine lasted throughout the day. It is lightweight and does not weigh down my hair :)
Date published: 2023-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed I paired this with the daily shine shampoo and was unfortunately not satisfied. Again, it smells fantastic, but I feel like the organic and "natural" Aussie products in it detract from its effectiveness. It left my hair feeling brittle and thin on the ends and my scalp super oily (even when only having applied on the ends). Yes the shine occurs, but it's at the cost of oiliness that was experienced on the third day without washing. I can usually get through 5-6 days with zero oiliness in my normal shampoo and conditioner that I use. I received a sample of this to review.
Date published: 2023-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice conditioner, but wrong for my hair type I have long, dark, thick, straight hair. I had been using this product for almost two weeks along with the A'kin Daily Shine Shampoo and while the fragrance of Geranium, Cedarwood and Patchouli is pleasant the conditioner itself felt a bit thin for my hair type. It was very easy to rinse off but I found my hair tended to tangle more than usual, making it harder to comb my hair when it was still wet. A decent product in a nicely designed bottle, but probably not the right conditioner for my hair. I received this product from A'Kin to review
Date published: 2023-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Detangled but not defrizzed Liked the smell, liked that it detangled well but hair about the same friziness. Was gifted this product to review
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shiny, soft, but lacked a bit of body I'd give this 5 stars for the natural ingredients, and it definitely left my hair soft and shiny. However, it made me hair so soft and shiny that it became super straight and lacked a bit of body. That said, it smells great and I love knowing there's no nasty hidden ingredients in it. I received this product from A'kin to review
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does the job but not for my hair type This shampoo and conditioner combo claims to make your hair shiny and it definitely delivers on that front! I did find though that with my fine hair, I had a lot more frizz than I’m used to. I found the conditioner didn’t leave my hair feeling as silky as others do, although it made the shower floor quite slippery. I also found I was washing my hair more frequently than I would as it was getting greasier sooner. The fragrance is nice and is essential-oil based but it’s definitely a “love it or hate it” smell. All it all it’s not bad but I wouldn’t be reaching for it again with my hair type. I received this product from A’Kin to review.
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good! The conditioner is light and easy to rinse off. It left my hair softer, but I didn't see a good result for frizz just by using it. Very easy to untangle the hair after. The smell is smooth and very light. A good product. I received this product from A'Kin to review
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent enough offering Similarly with the shampoo, I found this to be a decent enough offering that worked in both my fine hair and my daughter's thicker hair where the benefits were more obvious in terms of smoothing and shine. The fragrance I was neither here nor there on, but I appreciated it not being too heavy or greasy. I received this product from A'Kin to review.
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Average I was not impressed by this conditioner. The texture felt watery and I didn't feel it helped my hair at all. My hair felt stringy and dry after using it, although I did really like the fragrance. I also had issues handling the bottle in the shower. I received this product from A'Kin to review
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful Packaging Love A'kin products but the change in packaging is dreadful. It is almost impossible to get the product out of the bottle. Sadly, will be changing brands
Date published: 2024-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Moisture to Shine I went from using the moisture rich conditioner & shampoo to the shine version, and for some reason my hair instantly has been more dry and weird oily than ever. Maybe it’s just my hair type but still, it concerns me how instantly it was dry rubbery and oily.
Date published: 2024-06-10
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_1430140, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product