Rose & Mint Roll-On Deodorant 65ml

$12.99
Or 4 payments of $3.25 with Afterpay
Rose & Mint Roll-On Deodorant 65ml is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_AU, sid_1430164, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 486ms
  • reviews, product
This natural roll-on deodorant provides 24-hour clinical protection* against odour combined with a delicate Rose & Mint Fragrance. Read More

Details

Item No: 1430164

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability: 

In Stock

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Available For International Shipping: 
no

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

$12.99
Or 4 payments of $3.25 with Afterpay

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Product Details

Quick-drying formulation leaves no white marks & keeps you feeling fresh all day. With botanical ingredients, Tasmanian Pepperberry & Jojoba to provide soothing care & reduce irritation. Dermatologically Tested & suitable for all skin types.

*Results based on an independent laboratory study.

Australian Made & Owned
100% Vegan
100% Naturally Derived Odor Control Technology
100% recycled packaging
No White Marks
Quick Drying Formulation
24-Hour Clinical Protection Against Odor

  • A'kin Tried and Tested

  • 24hr Clinical Protection


OUR BRAND ETHOS

Dermatologically Tested
100% Vegan
Australian Made & Owned
30+ Years Natural Beauty Expertise
80% Kerbside Recyclable
Made from 100% PCR Materials
Dermatologically Tested
100% Vegan
Australian Made & Owned
30+ Years Natural Beauty Expertise
80% Kerbside Recyclable
Made from 100% PCR Materials
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the gym! I’ve tried natural deodorant in the past without success but I really love this roll-on! It smells beautiful, I have it in my gym bag and it performs really well. It feels refreshing and cool to apply and doesn’t mark clothing. I’ve been using it for a couple of weeks and I’m pleased with how it keeps me dry. Bonus that it’s Australian made and vegan too. I received this product from A'Kin to review.
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive. Love that this roll on is quick drying , leaves no tackiness to the under arms or white marks after drying down. Fresh scent. I love that this product is Australian own & made! Also it’s vegan and made from recyclable plastics. Huge plus in my books . I’ve found it hard to find a natural non toxic deodorant that’s cheap and easily accessible from stores! I received this product from A'Kin to review
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but mighty This deodorant smelled really great and was easy to apply. I especially liked the convenience and quick-dry features of Akin's deodorant as it kept me from sweating all day. Most roll-on deodorants I've tried are very slow in drying and leave stains on my clothes when I am in a rush, but this deodorant was different, and I was pleasantly surprised by its drying speed! I received this product from A’Kin for review
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good product The two important things for me are that a roll-on works well and smells great and this one ticks both of those boxes! So happy to have found a natural product that doesn't leave white marks or residue as well. Will be continuing to use this deo! I received this product from A'Kin to review.
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant! This deodorant by Akin is a small roll-on that smells nice, like a mix of roses and mint. It's easy to use and good for keeping fresh. If you're into uncomplicated deodorants that do the job and smell delightful, this one is worth trying. I received this product from A'Kin to review
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! I was a bit dubious about using a natural deodorant but after using this for several weeks I'm officially converted! I loved the gentle rose/mint smell - it didn't smell too 'fake' so they've captured the scent well. It dried super quickly and didn't slow me down in the morning while getting ready which is a huge plus. My armpits also felt a lot softer compared to my regular roll on. Will definitely be using this for the rest of summer. I received this product from A'Kin to review
Date published: 2023-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new bestie I’ve really enjoyed using the roll on deodorant. The scent is lovely & mild while keeping me fresh all day. Quick to dry & doesn’t mark your clothes. This will be my new favourite deodorant. I would definitely recommend this product. I received the product from A’kin for review
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Deodorant The A'kin Rose & Mint Roll-On Deodorant is a really lovely product, I wasn't sure if I would love the smell but it really is quite nice, a refreshing deodorant that is natural and keeps you fresh. I love that it comes in both roll-on and spray so you can keep one of both to use depending on your preference of the day. I love that it's a natural product as well. This is one that I would recommend to friends and one I would encourage my daughter to use when she is ready for deodorant. I received this product from A'kin to review.
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I might be a roll-on convert now! Soooo pleasantly surprised with both the spray and the roll on, I had never used natural deodorant before and and definitely not a roll on before because I hate the idea of how it would feel so I was skeptical but when I got this product from A'Kin to review I gave it a go and I really enjoyed and it didn't feel wet or sticky at all! lasts all day (and I live in FNQ!), quick drying and no white marks and all natural!! 🤯 On top of all that it actually smells incredible, and the packaging is spot on - perfect size to keep in handbag/in the car and easy to use. Definitely recommend! I received this product from A'Kin to review.
Date published: 2023-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new deodorant! I love this roll on. I tried the spray and wasn't getting from it but this wow I loveee. The smell is amazing and drys nicely not sticky at all and stops me sweating all day running around after my 4 boys. Love this. I received this product from A'kin to review.
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Smells lovely and it's easy to use. I'd sweat a lot of smell if I don't use this.
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick drying When I look for a deoderant, I want something that has a nice scent, dries fast, doesn't leave marks on my clothes, doesn't go on powdery and lasts all day. A'kin Rose & Mint roll on meets all of these needs. I have never been a fan of roll on deoderants because they usually leave me feeling sticky but I really like this one because it dried very quickly. I received this product from A'Kin to review.
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural and lightly scented This deodorant provided me with a light and pleasant rose scent that lasted all day. I love that it doesn’t contain the nasty chemicals that other products do, whilst protecting me from smells and leaving no white marks. The roller was smooth and simple to apply. I am not usually overly worried about ‘natural’ ingredients but as someone who regularly reacts to highly scented products, I was impressed at this vegan and natural deodorant lasted just as long as other products on the market. I received this product from A'Kin to review.
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice natural deodorant I like this deodorant a lot. It’s got lovely packaging and feels fresh going on plus it keeps me fresh all day and into the night with no need to reapply. It has a lovely smell, although at times I did find the smell a little strong. But I’m saying that, it’s a nice smell, just strong. But the deodorant works like magic.
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent quality This is the only natural deodorant i've bought that actually works! Roll on is just as excellent as the spray. It is excellent, keeps you smelling fresh all day. My only issue is that i'm not a fan of floral scents - especially rose, so i would prefer a different scent next time as the scent, while not overpowering, is noticeable on your clothes if you go to re-wear a dress or top that came in contact. I received this product from A'Kin to review
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells delightful I have been using this fantastic little gem of a roll on deodorant for just over 2 weeks. It sure does the job of keeping me feeling fresh all day, the smell of Rose & Mint is beautiful. It rolls on with no problem, definitely doesn't leave any horrible white marks on your clothes, is quick to dry which is great. I also love that it's vegan and it has pepperberry & Jojoba that is really soothing on the skin. Love it! I received this product from A'kin to review
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural Deodorant I have been using the Rose n Mint Role on deodorant by Akin and I really prefer this kind of deodorant compared to aerosol type of deodorant. The smell was pleasant but by the end of the week I got a little over the rose smell. It’s very apparent. It does a great job in lasting all day. I received this product from A'Kin to review.
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great vegan product! I started using this deodorant couple weeks ago. Normally I use spray deodorants but I decided to try this roll on version and see if I could get use to it! Lovely smell, works well and doesn’t give you white marks which is great! I train hard and sweat heaps! To be honest i was quite surprised it work so well, not sure why I thought wouldn’t work that well as is vegan and more “natural”. Definitely recommend it if u looking to use something vegan and eco friendly! I was gifted this product to try and review it and I do recommend it! This is a product I would easily buy!
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell! The Rose and Mint roll on deodorant smells absolutely delicious. It is easy to use and leaves behind no white residue. This deodorant is very light weight, and the small packaging makes it easy to take on the go. Unfortunately as this is my first time switching to a natural deodorant, the protection doesn't last long on me. However, i just take it on the go in my bag so i am able to top up when needed, until my body gets used to it. Definitely a beautiful product, and great for natural deodorant wearers to leave you smelling fresh and florally.
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect roll on deodorant I recently recieved this product for trial and review and it’s been amazing. this roll on deodorant smells great, is a perfect size for travel and doesn’t leave stains on clothes.
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great Smalls great, no white marks. However I find it doesn’t last all day, but is a great natural alternative
Date published: 2023-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No white marks! I was given this to review and give my opinion on the sample product. I like that it is Australian made, free of preservatives but I am not too keen on the scent. It smells like I’m a walking forest!
Date published: 2023-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No white Marks! :) Akin Rose & Mint Roll-On Deodorant, you're a mixed bag. The "No white marks" claim is a win – my clothes stayed graffiti-free. Kudos for that! Also, the "Quick drying" feature was on point, saving me from doing the chicken dance post-application. However, the 24-hour odor protection was a bit of a stretch. By midday, I felt like I needed a deodorant SOS. You were there for the sprint, but the marathon? Not so much. Thanks for the freshness while it lasted, though! * I received this product from A'Kin to review
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lively smell Beautiful scent, clean and fresh with a floral overtone, I found the mint wasnt the strongest scent, but the rose was beautiful. No marks in my clothes at all. I found as a deodorant it was ineffective in high activity, I did not feel as though I was protected from wet skin or unpleasant body odour. I have very sensitive skin and I found that it was very gentle against my skin. I was gifted a product to trial and review
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance - no white marks! When I received this product I was hoping that it would replace my clinical deodorant as I love the fact that it is natural and aluminium free. I was also hoping that it wouldn’t leave white marks on my clothing as that is a huge problem with my usual deodorant! The A’kin deodorant has a lovely fragrance and was easy to roll on. It didn’t leave any white marks on my clothing which I love. Unfortunately though this deodorant is not strong enough for my needs as I tend to perspire a lot. It would be a great product if you wanted to just freshen up during the day though. I would recommend this produce to someone that doesn’t tend to perspire a lot. I received this product from A'Kin to review
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells nice but sticky I have never been a fan of roll in deodorant and I really wanted this product to change my mind as I'm a big fan of the spray on version. Alas it left me feeling sticky and like I needed to reapply every few hours which is not exactly ideal. Great smell and for those who like roll on deodorant I think this would be a great natural option. I received this product from A'Kin to review
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not ideal for heavy sweaters! I am a heavy sweater so when I was asked to trial this product, I was sceptical as to whether this would work for me. I thoroughly enjoy the scent of this deodorant; however it was no match for my sweating needs. In addition, I wasn't a fan of the spray bottle. Overall, this is a pleasant product and would be suitable for those that don't sweat as much. I received this product from A'kin to review.
Date published: 2023-11-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not very effective in keeping me dry and fresh I had high hopes using Rose & Mint Roll-On Deodorant 65ml from A'kin as I generally love their products, but unfortunately this failed short in numerous ways. It didn't keep my underarms dry and after a strenuous workout my underarms were also smelly. I used it after showering and I used a generous amount each time but it still wasn't very effective. At best it kept me dry for 6-7 hours on days that weren't humid and I was just lounging around at home but I can't rely on using it for most days. The positives are ease of use, no noticeable white marks, it didn't irritate my underarms like other deodorants and the rose and mint smell was pleasant and refreshing. I received this product from A'kin to review.
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Parfum beware Sad to see my favourite deodarant has changed formulation and is now scented with "fragrance/parfum" rather than with essential oils and extracts. Avoiding chemical perfumes is one of the main reasons many opt for a natural deodarant...I advise fellow customers who care about their health to look into the many chemicals that go into "perfumes" and the lack of ingredient labelling requirements. Regulation changes are needed. Akin, Please include in your labelling all the ingredients that went into this "fragrance/parfum?
Date published: 2024-01-22
  • y_2024, m_5, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_AU, sid_1430164, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product