Nourishing Cream Cleanser & Toner 140ml

$24.95
Nourishing Cream Cleanser & Toner 140ml is rated 2.7 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_AU, sid_1430059, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product
A cream cleanser with Rose, Geranium & Shea Butter to deeply cleanse and Witch Hazel to balance and tone skin. Read More

Images

Nourishing Cream Cleanser & Toner 140ml
bestseller-akin-rec
akin-new-look-rose-geramium-toner
  • Nourishing Cream Cleanser & Toner 140ml
  • Nourishing Cream Cleanser & Toner 140ml

Details

Item No: 1430059

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability: 

In Stock

$24.95

Product Details

A cream cleanser perfect for dry, sensitive skin, enriched with Rose, Geranium, Shea Butter & Sesame Oil to gently lift away make-up and impurities leaving skin nourished, radiant and hydrated. Infused with Witch Hazel to cleanse and tone in one step.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Why did you change the Packaging? I have been using this product for years, and I love it. But I do not understand why you changed the packaging The product itself deserves 5* but the packaging deserves 2* at the most. The quantity is disappointing as well, fortunately the product is sill the same, but a lot of your customers won't know this.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Used to love this... Just like many other reviewers, I've been using this product for almost 20 years now, but might unfortunately need to find a replacement soon possibly if the issues are not sorted :( My gripe with the recent repackaging is not so much with the price (it is a little upsetting but bearable), but with the pump design. Two issues here: 1) water keeps getting into the bottle which I keep in the shower, diluting the product and giving it a somewhat yucky smell after a while 2) it is not travel friendly - I tried 'locking' the pump but it still leaks. Both of these issues are very real, and seems specific to the product - I have not had such issues (or at least not as bad) with other pump bottles. Please, do reflect on your design...
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Why fix it if it aint broken I've been using this cleanser for over a decade and like all the other reviews, the change in price and size and possibly quality too will also see me change to another brand.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Product, Bad price I decided to try this product out when I had troubles finding a cleanser that didn't dry out my skin, this is honestly SO fantastic! I usually put on a moisturiser after using a cleanser, but if I forgot I didn't even realise as this product left my skin so soft and hydrated! As a student however, I can't afford it consistently, and it comes in such a small bottle! Wish there was a larger size!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great cleanser, awful packaging This is an incredible product that I’ve used for years and even though I don’t like the new packaging, I will continue to buy it because it is such a beautiful skincare product. I kind of want to stop buying it to make a point but the quality of the actual product wins out over the disastrous rebranding. I’m disappointed by the new packaging and it’s certainly not practical for travelling (which I do a lot of). It’s more expensive too. I hope that Akin listen to their loyal customers and rethink their packaging.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from When rebranding goes wrong Love the product but the rebranding is a mistake. Owing to the reduction of size, this is no longer value for money and unfortunately I’ll be buying from your competitor from now on. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Have been using this product for a long time now and find it the best I have used to remove my make-up and to tone my skin.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't care about rebranding, product's brilliant This is such a great cleanser, I can't recommend it enough. I always branch out and try other brands, luxury brands, youtube recommended brands, and I always come back to this. It's so gentle but so effective, it cleans but doesn't strip the skin. Very good. Couldn't care less that it's a new bottle and you get less product. I like keeping things fresh, so smaller is better for me. Very good. Please don't change this.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect winter cleanser Finally found the perfect winter cleanser for my combination skin! A well balanced, nourishing cleanser that clears your blemishes but doesn’t strip your skin of moisture. It’s leaves my porcelain skin looking clear, bright and radiant!
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Turned bad Cleansed well, but after a few weeks it started to smell really bad - i no longer felt like it was safe to put on my face.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice product nice product - I like the smell and texture, better than other similar products
Date published: 2019-01-27
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_AU, sid_1430059, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product