Rose & Australian Sandalwood Natural Roll-On Deodorant 65mL

A$ 10,95
Or 4 payments of A$ 2,74 with Afterpay
Rose & Australian Sandalwood Natural Roll-On Deodorant 65mL is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 60.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_AU, sid_1430117, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 283ms
  • reviews, product
A rose scented natural deodorant with 24-hour clinical protection. Read More

Details

Item No: 1430117

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability: 

In Stock

Available For International Shipping: 
no

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

A$ 10,95
Or 4 payments of A$ 2,74 with Afterpay

Product Details

A clinically tested natural roll-on deodorant that works to slow down odour causing bacteria, naturally. Providing all day clinical protection and working to neutralise odour even after exercise, this quick drying and non-irritating deodorant helps to absorb wetness leaving you feeling dry and fresh. Delicately fragranced with Rose & Australian Sandalwood.

- 24 hour clinical protection against odour*
- 7/10 users agree they feel deodorised all day^
- 8/10 users agree they feel odour control was long lasting^
- Formulated without Aluminium Salts, Triclosan, Zinc Phenolsulfonate, Sodium Bicarbonate & Propylene Glycol.
- Australian made and owned
- Suitable for all skin types.

*Results based on a clinical study by an independent laboratory.
^Results based on an independent laboratory self assessment study.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Absolute Favourite Deodorant I was one of the lucky people who got to try the A’kin Deodorants for Free. As always, A’kin didn’t disappoint with the quality of this product. I get a good 12 hours out these deodorants and only reapply after my evening shower. The scent is also devine without being overpowering. A fantastic blend of 2 of my favourite oils.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Exotic Fragrance This deodorant has a beautiful exotic fragrance, when it is applied it smells like you are wearing perfume, however if you are wearing your own fragrance it will not interfere. It is easy to apply to your skin, it doesn't leave any sticky residue and only a small amount (not lashing it on) is required for all day protection. A beautiful natural formula that is free of any nasties, and it is VEGAN (yay!)
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Day Fresh Scent Love this product, even after a hectic day of work at the gym, I still felt fresh. I love the scent of this deodorant. It isn't overpowering.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size, great smell. Very effective. The smell lasts and it smells great. This would be my second best scent. Its a great product and it lasts, easy to apply and the perfect size to take with you. Nice feminine smell.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This was my favourite scent out of all the new roll ons!I have been using the Akin spray deodorant so I was looking forward to trying the roll on! It's a deodorant so it does not stop perspiration but it did a great job of preventing odour no matter how much I sweat. I recommend it to anyone who is after a natural product free of nasties to help keep their underarms odour free and fresh.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective product with a lasting floral aroma I was sent this product to trial and have been extremely happy with its effectiveness, after so many other brands have not delivered on their promises of efficacy. I found it worked well for 24 hours and is friendly to sensitive skin. The Rose scent is lovely - very much like a nice perfume - but is not subtle, so this is both a pro and con for me. It is nice but could be a little overpowering to me some days. I would certainly use it again in future.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gentle and subtle scent. Very mild and non overbearing scent. Easy application that dries quickly. Does not stain clothing. Quite effective however if you’re anticipating a long physical day, you may need to reapply during the day. Perfect size to slip in your bag/personal kit.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the smell! I have been using this for a few weeks now and love the smell. Eager to try natural products but found that this did not pass the gym, sweat proof test sadly. It also did not roll on easily, taking a while to apply.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fragrance and its benefits! Out of the three fragrances available from the A’kin natural deodorant range, this is by far my most favourite. The Rose and Australian Sandalwood is delightful. Sophisticated, calming and feminine. Easy to apply, Looks like the bottle will last a long time! There was no stinging or irritation. I haven’t done any intense exercise to test it out but feel like I haven’t been sweating or smelling of sweat at least! And best of all I love that it’s completely natural, doesn’t contain any aluminium and It’s not doing any harm to my body. Ingenious that there is a natural way to slow down the odour causing bacteria. Well done A’kin on an awesome product! Two thumbs up!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice fragrance I don’t usually like rose fragrances, but this product is subtle enough and the Sandlewood makes the fragrance sing
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural is best I was provided with this product by A'kin to trial. It was nice to be able to try a roll on deodorant that was natural had no aluminium and was effective against odour. I wasn't a big fan of the scent but that's personal choice. I found it to be too floral which for me is a bit overpowering. I was pleasantly surprised that when it was applied it was a little more subtle. I don't think I would choose to purchase this again purely for the scent. As a deodorant it was great. Masked any odour through the day. I'm not sure how t would hold up after vigorous excercise as with general day to day activities I did find the scent had worn off by the end of the day.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells beautiful Again loved the fragrance but gave me a rash after a few hours. Hope Akin make a fragrance free option.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My favourite antiperspirant Deodorant to date . Very effective and loved the rose smell.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product Was a nice product. Soft fragrance and gentle on skin. No residue left.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming Floral Scent This is beautiful. A very relaxing mellow scent. Very light and smooth to wear.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy to have found this natural deodorant! I am truly so happy to have found this deodorant, a natural deodorant that loves me and is kind and gentle to my skin. No more body odour to feel shy about, I can enjoy staying active everyday while A'kin gives me the confidence, that smells sweet as a rose. Most of all, I love that it is AUSTRALIAN made!! Thank you A'kin for the amazing skincare I love and trust EVERYDAY! (P.S. I am also loving the whole range of A'kin's deodorant!)
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh as a Garden Rose As I am a lover of roses this product was very pleasing and extremely effective over a 24 hour period. No signs of stickiness and no residue left on my skin
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells divine! I honestly think this is the best natural deodorant I've tried so far. It smells like my rosewater skincare (amazing!), stays dry until the end of the day and doesn't leave a funny sticky feeling. This Rose & Australian Sandalwood is my favourite scent out of the range and I would repurchase.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful feminine scent, great and easy packaging Out of the three natural deodorants, I would describe this scent as the most "feminine" and "floral". Rose scents can be either very cheap and artificial smelling or very fragrant, floral and natural. This product is certainly the latter with a very high-quality scent of rose, comparable to my higher-end products with a significantly higher price-point. As for the deodorant itself, I found that the smell lasted throughout the day and helped keep me fresh. The bottle itself is very lightweight so I can take it with me on the go or toss in into my gym bag. If the scent of a natural deodorant is your priority, I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I've been using this deodorant for a couple of weeks now and am super impressed with its effectiveness. The fragrance is quite strong (but pleasant) when you first open it and I was concerned it would be a bit overpowering, but it settles on the skin quickly, leaving just a hint of the lovely scent. The deodorant effect easily lasts through a full, busy day, and the natural ingredients are gentle on my skin. Very happy with this product - just what I'd expect from A'kin.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine! Recently I was sent this product to trial and it is amazing! Smells lovely, stops me from smelling like sweat even after a high intensity workout. I’m really loving it! The roll on application goes on smooth and it’s a nice addition to my gym bag!
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Rose & Sandalwood roll on deodes. I really liked the rose rollon. I'm new to the commercial 'natural' deodorant game; i usually make my own but found it left an itchy pit (bi-carb), and a big white stain on my black tops. So i was fortunate enough to be gifted all three deodorants (Cedarwood/geranium; Rose/sandalwood and Lime/sweet orange) to try and rate. The rose was my favourite - smells really good (not powdery), however, i did notice an initial whiff of alcohol upon the first roll. As i rolled in on my pits, the smell seemed to wane and was left with a lovely fresh rose scent. I liked that the rose/sandalwood roll on smelled more feminine than the other scents. I liked the generous size (65ml) and that it went on clear (no white bits), so no marks on black tee! I would deffo buy this product going forward. I rate it 9/10
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Really happy with this product.....it actually works! I have previously used many natural deodorants that I have had to reapply throughout the day - not this one. This product gives me all day protection from odour and I love the fragrance :)
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our free trial of the new product This is my favourite scent of the three. It is long lasting and is more than effective.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! This works. I have tried too many other natural deodorants that make a lot of claims – but don’t live up to them. This one does. It lasts the day, leaves no marks on clothing and smells lovely. It is a light deodorant that leaves your underarms dry and without sticky residue. The scent is lovely, without being over-bearing or distracting. The roller works easily and allows for easy application. Highly recommend this deodorant that does the job!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fragrance and it really works I’ve tried a lot of natural deodorants but I’ve never been happy with the results. I’ve finally found this one and it really works. Great for everyday use
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I used this for a week and can’t rate it highly enough. It’s effective, lasts all day and smells great.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely floral scent This deodorant has a pleasant and natural floral, rosewater scent that lasts quite well during the day. I am pleased that it contains natural essential oils and plant-based ingredients, therefore I didn't experience any sensitivity or irritation. It provides good protection during the day and doesn't leave any white stains on my clothes. It's an effective everyday deodorant for anyone who wants a fresh floral scent.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine This is my absolute favourite deodorant. As with all A'kin products it smells absolutely amazing. I've been using it for a few weeks now and it's been effective, even during my workout. This is the best natural deodorant I've used. I've already bought another one for when this one runs out.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome scent This scent was by far my favourite out of the three scented roll on deodorants , Does what it is meant to and keep me dry and no chemicals pleases me .
Date published: 2020-07-27
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_AU, sid_1430117, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product